Management Team

Rufo GuerreschiExecutive Director and Chief Scientist. Pursued single-mindedly for the last 16 years the meaningful enactment of civil rights in cyberspace. Aggregated world-class firms, r&d centers, industry associations and public entities in the Trustless Computing Consortium. Conceived and lead the global leading-edge event series in IT & AI security, Free and Safe in Cyberspace. Brought valuation of EU 2nd largest IT/media tech park project from 3€ to 21M€.  Lead open source e-voting/e-democracy startup, that sold in 3 continents.  Lead EU sales of J2ME provisioning system till a 10M€+ 2001 sale to Telefonica. (LinkedIn)

Roberto GalloChief Technology Officer. He designed: (i) the hardware security architecture of the Brazilian voting machines (T-DRE, Urna Eletrônica), with more than 400.000 devices manufactured, (ii) the development of the ASI-HSM, the HSM of the Brazilian PKI-root CA and the sole device with the highest Brazilian certification level (NSF2-NSH3, FIPS 140-2 Level 4 compatible), (iii) the first Secure Microprocessor of the southern hemisphere, the SCuP. (LinkedIn)

Udit Dhawan, Lead Endpoint Security Advisor. Former Research Scientist Intel Labs Bangalore, Technical Lead at Samsung R&D India, for over 3 years hardware architect on the US Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA) CRASH/SAFE project, aimed at a clean-slate co-design of the entire computing stack for secure computation (now being commercialized by Dover Microsystems USA). Currently on break from his Ph.D. (since 2014) from University of Pennsylvania. (LinkedIn)

Start typing and press Enter to search